

## **Regulatory Committee**

THURSDAY, 12TH JUNE, 2014 at 19:00 HRS - CIVIC CENTRE, HIGH ROAD, WOOD GREEN, N22 8LE.

**MEMBERS:** Councillors Ahmet (Chair), Akwasi-Ayisi, Basu, Beacham, Bevan, Carroll, Ibrahim, Mallett (Vice-Chair), Patterson, Rice, Sahota and Stennett

## AGENDA

5. ESTABLISHMENT OF PLANNING AND LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES (PAGES 1 - 2)

To establish the Regulatory Committee sub-bodies for the new municipal year.

This document was unavailable at the time of publication in lieu of the establishment of Regulatory Committee at Annual Council on 9 June.

Bernie Ryan Assistant Director – Corporate Governance and Monitoring Officer Level 5 River Park House 225 High Road Wood Green London N22 8HQ

Maria Fletcher Principal Committee Coordinator Level 5 River Park House 225 High Road Wood Green London N22 8HQ

Tel: 020 8489 1512 Email: maria.fletcher@haringey.gov.uk

Thursday, 12 June 2014

This page is intentionally left blank



Page 1 Agenda Item 5 Establishment of Planning and Licensing Sub-Committees Item 5 - appendix 2

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NUMBER OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES	NUMBER OF MEMBERS
Regulatory Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota Cllr Stennett Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	13 Members of the Cttee Proportional split 11 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.	Licensing Sub Committee – A Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Patterson Cllr Carter	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		<b>Licensing Sub</b> <b>Committee – B</b> Cllr Mallett (Chair) Cllr Sahota Cllr Beacham	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Planning Sub- Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota Cllr Stennett Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	11 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.

This page is intentionally left blank